Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Directories Videos News Photos Blogs Singles Forums Chat Health & Wellness
Home > Blogs > Post Content

HOW RAINBOW PUSH COALITION 7TH ANNUAL DIVERSITY, EQUITY, & INCLUSION VIRTUAL SUMMIT - MAY 18-19, 2022! (541 hits)


For Immediate Release Rev. Jessie Jackson, Sr.!



YOU ARE INVITED TO ATTEND VIRTUAL PROGRAM OVERVIEW

OVERVIEW:

Building on the 7 years of emphasis in the world of technology, this year's Summit will broaden and expand its scope of impact to include numerous Diversity and Inclusion leaders and influencers in various high-profile roles from various companies across the spectrum of corporate America, business industries and Community platforms. The event will also feature and acknowledge a wide array of companies who over the past year have made significant inroads and expansion in the areas of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Programming and Opportunities. We will also highlight the amazing vision of our leader Rev. Jesse L. Jackson whose trailblazing foresight gave birth to PUSHTECH, FAITHTECH and SPORTSTECH, all of which prepared us to thrive and survive in the unexpected shift to what is our NEW & NOW NORMAL Virtual World.

RAINBOW PUSH

SILICON VALLEY / BAY AREA BUREAU

AN INITIATIVE OF CEF

SAVE THE DATE

FEATURING:

Rev. Jesse L. Jackson Sr.

Dr. Joseph Bryant, Jr.

Wednesday May 18, 2022 4:00pm PDT/ 6:00pm CT/7:00pm EDT)

OPENING NIGHT: "Keep Hope Alive" Celebration Featuring Tribute, Music & Celebrity Guests

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thursday May 19, 2022 (9:00am PDT/11:00am CT/12:00pm EDT)

CONFERENCE DAY:

Diversity in Tech
Women in Leadership
Virtual Reality Demos & Engaging the Metaverse
Digital Training for Minority & Small Businesses
Faith & Technology
Cryptocurrency & Bitcoin
NFT's & NIL
AND MUCH MORE

For more information: Dr. Joseph Bryant Jr, Executive Director RPC Silicon Valley/Bay Area: 415 647-6046

REGISTER HERE TODAY!: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2022-pushtech... and www.rainbowpushsv.org
Posted By: agnes levine
Friday, April 29th 2022 at 12:28PM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
HOW OSERS OPENS DISCRETIONARY GRANT OPPORTUNITIES: STATE PERSONNEL DEVELOPMENT GRANTS CLOSES JULY 25, 2022!
HOW INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF CHURCHES INVITES YOU TO ICCM WORLD CONFERENCE JULY 26-31, 2022 - CHATTANOOGA, TX
HOW HIS HOLINESS, POPE FRANCIS SENDS FORTH MISSIONARY FAMILIES - CONCLUSION OF X WORLD MEETING OF FAMILIES '22
HOW YOU ARE INVITED TO IMPACT HEALTHFAIR, COMEDY, MUSIC & ART FESTIVAL BY BISHOP DR. JAMAL H. BRYANT (NBCMBC)!
HOW OBAMA COPENHAGEN SUMMIT, PRESIDENT BIDEN 9TH SUMMIT OF AMERICAS, #988 HELPS, SPECIAL JUNETEENTH MASS
HOW OSERS RSA GRANT OPPORTUNITIES DEADLINE JUNE 21, 2022, CALL FOR PROPOSALS BY JUNE 30, 2022!
HOW TO ATTEND THE NAMI MID-CAROLINA NATIONAL CONVENTION JUNE 14-16, 2022 & LEARN FROM MENTAL HEALTH EXPERTS...
HOW TO ATTEND MASS WITH CARDINAL WILTON GREGORY IN COMMEMORATION OF JUNETEENTH DAY!
Forward This Blog Entry!
Blogs Home

(Advertise Here)
New Members
>> more | invite 
Latest Jobs
Fall 2022 Internships at the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum with Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum in New York, NY.
Lifecycle Operations Associate with theSkimm in New York, NY.
Technical Project Manager with theSkimm in New York, NY.
Senior Director, Human Resource Division with The Department of Social and Health Services in Olympia, WA.
Senior Manager, Talent Management & Learning with Rainforest Alliance in New York, NY.
>> more | add
Employer Showcase
>> more | add