Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Directories Videos News Photos Blogs Singles Forums Chat Health & Wellness
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (5769 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
The Ultimate Helpmate
The Cast Of ‘A Different World’ Unite To Give $360k For HBCU's
Black Love Season 2 Trailer - May 12th On OWN 10/9C
Beyonce took over the world with an HBCU-inspired Coachella performance
Dr. Aminta Breaux Takes the Helm at Bowie State U.
Spelman Biology Students Volunteer at the Atlanta Science Festival
TSU part of Sista Strut to raise awareness about breast cancer
Good Intentions
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
New Members
>> more | invite 
Latest Jobs
Virginia Tech Assistant Director for Residence Life with Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, VA.
Assistant Director of Housing and Residence Life-Recruitment & Training with Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, VA.
Virginia Tech Associate Director of Residence Life with Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, VA.
Assistant Director for Residence Life - Residential Colleges with Virginia Tech in Blacksburg, VA.
Strategist with Big Duck in Brooklyn, NY.
>> more | add
Employer Showcase
>> more | add