Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Directories Videos News Photos Blogs Singles Forums Chat Health & Wellness
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (3329 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
MATT & ASIA'S SURPRISE SCAVENGER HUNT PROPOSAL AT PENN STATE!!!
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 13: Love fights fair
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 12: Love lets the other win
Gift Replay of "Fall In Love With You" Webinar!
Zackary & Alisha's Engagment Scavenger Hunt May '16
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 11: Love cherishes
THE LOVE DARE 40 Days Love Journey Day 10: Love is unconditional
Elly and Gabby
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
New Members
>> more | invite 
Latest Jobs
Exclusive CBRE Hiring Event in Dallas, Texas on October 5th - Register Today! with CBRE in Dallas, TX.
Office Support Specialist (6671) with Southern Illinois University Edwardsville in Edwardsville, IL.
Business/Administrative Associate for the Small Business Development Center (6674) with Southern Illinois University Edwardsville in Edwardsville, IL.
Technical Research Associate (7102-09) with MDRC in New York , NY.
Technical Research Assistant (7102-00) with MDRC in New York , NY.
>> more | add
Employer Showcase
>> more | add