Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Directories Videos News Photos Blogs Singles Forums Chat Health & Wellness
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (4692 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
Public Humiliation
Just take a little time out
The ultimate self help gift...
How to instantly eliminate your lovers body ache...
Celebrate a Great Role Model: Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr
You Moisten My World
Mother of Rapper T-Pain Launches Private Catering Company, Goldfire Private Chefs
Let's serve together...
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
New Members
>> more | invite 
Latest Jobs
Director of the Academic Advising Center with Bellarmine University in Louisville, KY.
Director of Learning Communities with Bellarmine University in Louisville, KY.
Assistant Director of Academic Services/Director of the Writing Center with Bellarmine University in Louisville, KY.
Manager, Strategic Partnerships with TIDES in San Francisco, CA or New York, NY, CA.
Undergraduate Research Coordinator (Non-Tenured FT Faculty) with University of Wyoming in Laramie, WY.
>> more | add
Employer Showcase
>> more | add